Delivery Worldwide | More than 18.000 customers | N°1 Belgian Shop

Brands


Bastogne Airborne Beers Trio

Make Your Own Beer

Discount 10%

Filter By

Purchase a gift voucher

  
Gluten Free

Gluten-free beer is beer made from ingredients that do not contain gluten such as millet, rice, sorghum, buckwheat or corn (maize). Gluten-free beer is part of a gluten-free diet. People who have gluten intolerance (including celiac disease and dermatitis herpetiformis sufferers) have a reaction to certain proteins in the grains commonly used to make beer, barley and wheat. The hordein found in barley and the gliadin found in wheat are types of gluten that can trigger symptoms in sufferers of these diseases. 

Gluten Free

There are 6 products.

Showing 1-6 of 6 item(s)
Active filters