Delivery Worldwide | More than 18.000 customers | N°1 Belgian Shop

All reviews

By Jenna D. on 25 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pater Lieven White 5° - 1/3L

Best White Wheat I've had

I had a friend bring this home from a Belgium trip for me at Christmas. I have looked everywhere I can in Wisconsin and still couldn't find this beer anywhere! It is my absolute favorite beer, especially my favorite wheat beer. I bought 12 from this shop and probably will treat myself again sometime soon to another 12 pack. My favorite beer!

Report abuse
By Bernie M. on 25 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cote d'Or Pistache 4x47,5g

Best chocolate I've ever had!

This combination of chocolate and the pistachio cream filling is divine. I wish I would have ordered more than 1.

Report abuse
By Bernie M. on 25 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Maes Pils 5,2° - 1/4L

Really smooth light beer

I ordered these for my boyfriend. His last name is Maes and he has family that traces back to Belgium. We were so excited to get them. They were fantastic!

Report abuse
By Joseph K. on 25 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bastogne Airborne Bruin-Brown 7.5° - 1/3L

Wonderful Blonde Beer

I read about Mr. Speranza and his beer trip. I then found the Youtube video about his trip thereafter to Belgium. I finally was talking to a neighbor about it and thought, I should try that beer. I ordered a 6 pack of the beer and have only drank 2 beers so far. I find the blend very pleasant and hope that it is the original blend found back in 1944. I also would like to note that the packing was fantastic to ship rom Belgium to the US. I offer only one caveat. I thought each beer came with a helmut in my order. No, the helmuts are extra, picture description is misleading.

Report abuse
By Alain R. on 22 July 2022 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : GELDHOF Cuberdons 200g

Poor packaging

They arrived crushed and melted to the cardboard!... Straight to the bin.

They need to package their products for shipping. A child would know that.

Report abuse
By Frank C F. on 18 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bastogne Airborne Wooden Pack 2x33 + 1mug

Airborne Beer

If you are interested in military history, especially of the 101st Airborne Division and love great beer then this is the best of both...it worth every dollar.

Report abuse
By Kriege J. on 17 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Westvleteren Pack 6X33 & 2 Glasses

Best beer in the world

Terrific beer - so good I buy it from Belgium and ship to the US.

Report abuse
By Ed G. on 16 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bastogne Airborne Beer Helmet-mug

Ed

Great feeling of liberating Belgium again!

Report abuse
By Ed G. on 16 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bastogne Airborne Bruin-Brown 7.5° - 1/3L

Ed

Great full flavor of Belgium!

Report abuse
By Tamara M. on 11 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CÔTE D'OR Praliné Noir-Puur 200g

my order N224074

I e-mild 2 times that all my 3 products war spoild not eatable and not drinkeable.Everything endet in the Garbage.I askt for my money back but never recift any refund.Very dissapointed never will order from you again.

Report abuse
By Tom C. on 10 July 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Côte d'Or Milk Hazelnuts-Lait Noisettes 2x200g

Great service

Great service and quick shipping over the ocean.

Report abuse
By Mike O. on 10 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : John Martin's Pale Ale 5.8° - 1/3L

Great Ale Taste will Prevail

This was a great find as Palm ale is one of my favorites but hasn't been available for some time. This is a smooth robust ale with great taste and beautiful color. It has become one of my favorites and I believe anyone trying this ale will agree. It is light and refreshing without the bitter after taste of IPA. It does have a hint of hops in the end but is not bitter and over whelming like an IPA. This beer is great on a hot day after exercise or yard work. I will definitely have this in my beer fridge.

Report abuse
By Lori L. on 06 July 2022 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Leffe Triple 8.4°-1/3L

Surprise for my husband, but...

I surprised my husband with 12 bottles of the Leffe Tripel because it's not sold where we live. Unfortunately, I only received 11 bottles. I sent an email from an earlier correspondence, but have yet to receive any reply, so this is why I gave it 3 stars. If I receive a reply and get another bottle sent to me or I receive a credit, I would gladly change it to at least 4 stars because my husband really likes this beer.

Report abuse
By Janice B. on 05 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brugse Zot Blond 6° - 1/3L

Love this beer

Wish I could find in locally in Florida and wanted to order a case here but could only order 2 bottles for some reason.

Report abuse
By Janice B. on 05 July 2022 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Brugse Zot Pack 4x33cl + 1glass

Glass broken

The beer was intact, but the glass was broken. I’ve sent 3 or 4 emails but have not received an email response. They did credit my card, but I don’t know if it’s for this or the Karmeliet glass that never arrived. Very frustrating and disappointing.

Report abuse
By Janice B. on 05 July 2022 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Karmeliet Glass

One never arrived

I ordered two. One arrived in perfect shape but the second one never arrived. I’ve sent 3 or 4 emails and have not received an email response. They did issue a credit to my card, but I don’t know if it’s for this missing glass or the Brugse Zot glass that arrived broken. Very frustrating.

Report abuse
By Janice B. on 05 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Karmeliet Tripel 8°-1/3L

Arrived in good shape

Arrived intact, timely, and tastes great.

Report abuse
By Joel H. on 03 July 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sirop de Liège Meurens 450g

Review of the Sirop de Liege

I have loved the Sirop de Liege since I was just a small boy. My mother was born in Verviers, Belgium and I had this product for breakfast every morning as long as we lived with my grandparents in Verviers in the early 60's. I ordered this product to relive my childhood memories and I was not disappointed. I still love it.

Report abuse
By Scott C. on 16 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pisang Ambon 21° - 700ml

Tres Magnifique

This stuff takes me back to the time when I lived in Belgium and this was available at every bar I went to. Still as good as it ever was.

Report abuse
By ARANTZA J. on 13 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Galler Noix de Coco Blanc 70g

Galler coco

Delicioso

Report abuse