Delivery Worldwide | More than 18.000 customers | N°1 Belgian Shop

All reviews

By Jason S. on 29 May 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Gouden Carolus Classic 7.5°-1/3L

Chill Beer

A great beer for anytime and any place. The "Classic" title fits. Stock your fridge with this for when company comes over.

Cheers,
Jason

Report abuse
By Jason S. on 29 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Gouden Carolus Triple 9° - 33cl

One word...WOW

This Tripel is amazing! My second favorite beer on the planet.

Cheers to the BelgianShop team,
Jason

Report abuse
By Jason S. on 29 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Gouden Carolus Glass

A must have...

...for anyone who drinks Gouden Carolus. The BelgianShop team shipped this to the east coast of the states without issue.

Cheers,
Jason

Report abuse
By Jason S. on 29 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cuvée Van De Keizer Imperial Dark 11° - 3/4L

Hands down, this is the best beer made

This is my absolute favorite beer on the planet! Absolutely delicious...incredibly smooth and deceptively strong. Goes well with dinner and perfect for sipping. Thank you to the BelgianShop for making it possible for us beer lovers in the states to order and enjoy.

Cheers,
Jason

Report abuse
By ANTHONY S. on 28 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Côte d'Or Melk-Lait-2 X 200G

Excellent Chocolate

I have enjoyed this chocolate for as long as I ca remember. my mom was from Holland. We would receive a package each Christmas with Cote'd'or milk chocolate in it. I am so happy to have been able to order this from you over the years. Thanks again!!

Report abuse
By Evan T. on 26 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Westvleteren Pack 6X33 & 2 Glasses

Excellent Customer Service

The 6 pack and glasses arrived in perfect condition, and the customer service was excellent! I will recommend The Belgian Shop to my beer-drinking friends.

Report abuse
By Greg K. on 24 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PHOENIX Grimbergen Glass

Great Product and even better buying experience

These glasses caught my eye - and I was pleasantly surprised that when I received them (USA), they had not been damaged in shipment (great job BelgiumShop!!) AND they were even more impressive in 3D!

Given this experience, I'll be shopping for some more products to give as gifts or to use.
One note for US based buyers - have patience - my order of glasses took 2+ weeks to clear customs.

Report abuse
By Dave T. on 24 May 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Kasteel Donker 11° CRATE 24x33cl

Great beer - much appreciate the shipment

This is my favorite beer, and I was very happy with the purchase and shipping ease. Than you very much.

Report abuse
By David J. on 23 May 2021 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Nolens Hasselt genièvre Liège 30 % vol 1 L

Review

Hello,

I have travelled to Belgium and the Netherlands a few times, and I decided to collect bottles of Genever. Most of my small collection was purchased while visiting Belgium. I was excited to find your website so that I can grow my collection. I don't drink the genever. I display the full bottles. My first purchase from you was the Filliers 21, and I was very happy. My next purchase was the Hasselt and Smeets (pictures attached). I was disappointed, because the bottles leaked in transit, and both the labels were damaged. If I were purchasing these to consume, I wouldn't mind, but I am purchasing these for display. I'm not sure if anything can be done, but I thought I'd ask.

Thank you very much,
Dave Jenkins

Order #BS214148

Report abuse
By Marie S. on 22 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GALLER 25 mini bars assortment 300 gr

His all time favorite chocolate

This site is the only place, only way to get Gallery chocolates in the U.S.

Report abuse
By Dana O. on 22 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Devos&Lemmens Andalouse 450ml Squeeze

Best Sauce Ever

Andalouse- the best sauce ever! Thankyou for bringing the best part of Belgium to the USA!

Report abuse
By Brandon C. on 21 May 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Rochefort Trappistes Extra Triple 8.1° - 1/3L

Not bad for a new Tripel

It's good but difficult to compare it to other Tripels. Seemed just slightly drier than other Belgian Trappist Tripels. Would definitely buy more if it gets exported to North America like the other Rochefort beers.

Report abuse
By Brandon C. on 21 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cardena Trappist 7° - 1/3L

Unique flavor amongst other Tripels

Very good flavor that is a bit different than all of the other Trappist Tripels that I've tried. Very tasty and worth the shipping overseas.

Report abuse
By James M. on 19 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Westvleteren 12° (XII) -1/3L

Wow

I bought 3 bottles. This is easily one of the best beers I’ve ever had. It’s a little sweet which I wasn’t expecting... totally worth it

Report abuse
By Venera S. on 18 May 2021 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Blanc de Boeuf (fat for fries 4x500g)

Maybe good product but Customer Service Horrible

I ordered this product with some chocolates, I received the chocolates but never the Blanc de Bœuf. I contacted the company many times with no avail. Very very disappointed.

Report abuse
By Venera S. on 18 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Nestlé GALAK White 250g

Great Chocolate

I received the chocolates as I expected and they were delicious

Report abuse
By David R. on 18 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Grimbergen Dubbel 6.5°-1/3L

Tasty brown ale

Very smooth and flavorful. Anything in the Grimbergen family is worth exploring.

Report abuse
By David R. on 18 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Kasteel Donker 11°-1/3L

Outstanding robust brown ale!

This beer is my definition of a quintessential Belgian Ale - full, rich in flavor, smooth with heavy alcohol content. My favorite.

Report abuse
By Alexandria S. on 16 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cantillon Rosé de Gambrinus 5° - 37,5cl -V

Five stars

I have always loved ordering from this site. The products are not only the best quality but also packaged so perfectly and safely. An amazing company and I love ordering from them regularly.

Report abuse
By Alexandria S. on 16 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cantillon Kriek 5°-37,5CL -V

Five stars

I have always loved ordering from this site. The products are not only the best quality but also packaged so perfectly and safely. An amazing company and I love ordering from them regularly.

Report abuse